Piööcku Thuɔŋjäŋ: Let's Learn Dinka

"Sadly, we tend to disrespect our dead heroes, and worship our living traitors" –Acuil Deng.

Dinka Translation and Interpretation Services

Dear clients,

We provided the following services to our clients:

1. Dinka-English translation services

2. Dinka-English interpretation services

3. Dinka -English transcription services

Please drop us an email (pioockuthuongjang@gmail.com) and we shall get back to you as soon as we can!

Thanks.

Pioocku Thuongjang

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Dinka Translation and Interpretation Services

  1. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your information.
    The article has truly peaked my interest. I will take a note of your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week.

    I opted in for your Feed too.

  2. Thank you for another fantastic post. The place
    else may anybody get that type of information in such a perfect approach of writing?

    I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m at the search for such information.

  3. Hello exceptional website! Does running a blog such as
    this take a great deal of work? I have virtually no understanding
    of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog
    soon. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off topic but I simply had to ask. Many thanks!

  4. hello!,I love your writing so a lot! proportion we keep in touch more approximately your article on AOL?

    I need an expert in this space to resolve my problem. May be that is
    you! Looking forward to peer you.

Leave a Reply

